Getting Started
Merging Multiple Team Accounts
This allows you to use one username and password to access the multiple teams you have access to.
Access Level Required: Owner, Editor, Member
This article applies to the products D4H Personnel & Training, Equipment Management, and Incident Reporting.
If you are unable to see an account you have access to after logging into your D4H account this may be because you have two separate usernames and passwords.
If you are a member of multiple teams, you can merge them allowing you to use single sign on credentials:
  • Sign into the account you wish to keep the sign in for
  • Click on the D4H logo at the top left of the dashboard
  • This will take you to a screen that allows you to have a single sign in for multiple accounts. Select the Merge Accounts icon near your username then follow the instructions
  • Signing in will become a whole lot easier! - Just click the D4H logo when you wish to change account
To log in using your single sign in, use any one of your team's URL's or use the generic URL that matches the server your team is on:
It will not be possible to merge your accounts if they are on different servers
Copy link