Deleting Tasks
To delete Tasks created in error:
  • Go to Logistics, click on Tasks
  • Open the task you wish to delete by clicking on the title
  • Click on Update Details on the right
  • Click on Delete on the bottom right hand corner
  • Type in your password and click Delete
Copy link