Deleting a Custom Field
Access Level Required: Owner.
  • Go to
    Settings
  • Under Custom Fields and Timestamps click into the area where the relevant custom field is contained
  • To the right of the custom field click Edit
  • In the pop-up box which appears, click Delete at the bottom lefthand side
Deleting a Custom Field will permanently delete all data stored in that custom field for all past and future data.
Copy link