Getting Started
Retiring Members
Owner or Editor permission level is required.
Retiring members allows their data to remain in D4H without having them appear in lists with your active members. For this reason, retiring a member is almost always preferred over deleting. To retire a member:
  • Open the member's profile
  • Click Update Details
  • Click the Status field on their profile and select Retired
  • Select a retirement reason from the list of options
  • Click Finished to save your changes
Owners can configure retirement reasons under Settings by going to Modules > Members and then selecting to add or edit Retirement Reasons.
Copy link